A walk in the park….

7 Jul

One of my favourite things about Dublin is all of the beautiful, well kept parks…the one I like going to the most is Herbert Park ,which I have posted pictures of before here, it is always immaculate and all the staff keeping it are really friendly….I was up last week first thing on a sunny morning and went for a stroll around  before starting my day, the rest of the day was spent in a different park with my friend and her son playing on the slide!!

Here are some pictures of my early morning walk, I even met a little squirrel looking for breakfast….

little squirrel....

little ducks....

Also went on a date to Dublin Zoo recently and again we were very lucky with the weather so a lovely day out….

Listening to…..

Bon Ivor – Calgary

The Asteroids Galaxy Tour – The Golden Age

The Kanyu Tree – Radio

Newton Faulkner – Straight Towards the Sun

Elle

x

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

