Festive Friday…..

3 Jun


It is Friday and the start of a long weekend and so much happening this weekend…best of all the sun is shining…although both of these facts make me happy I am a little sad as my laptop broke this morning and now won’t turn on….Good luck to Liz and Colm getting married tomorrow ūüôā

A few images that made me smile this week…..

Here are links to a few of my favourite blogs, I confess I am a blog addict so I follow loads….

1. Cupcakes and Cashmere 

2. The Glamourai 

3. And My Baby

4.Walking Around Where  the Sidewalk Begins

5. Le Blog de Betty

Listening to this lady…..

and for Liz and Colm

Have a lovely weekend…get well soon laptop

Elle

x

One Response to “Festive Friday…..”

  1. √Āine 06/03/2011 at 2:46 pm #

    Happy Sunny Friday El! And thanks for linking to me : ) You are too kind!
    Enjoy the SUNSHINE! XxX

Leave a Reply

