A few things….

12 May

The weather has been a little miserable this week which means I have been curled up studying magazines and the internet and falling in love with, well everything really…Everything always looks so nice in magazines….

Anyway I am loving midi skirts at the moment especially in nude and pink tones…

And I have an odd liking and want for Mickey/Minnie Mouse ears and hats at the moment after seeing them in a photo shoot…..

Photo booths….I think they are lovely to have and at a recent show there was a stand with them as people rent them for parties, great idea… we had to be dragged away….

I have been listening to a lot of Stevie Wonder recently….especially the two songs below…You can buy his complete collection for 209.99 euro on itunes, in case you were wondering….

and

I play them on repeat and dance around my room great fun….

Elle

x

Leave a Reply

