I need….a Hermes scarf

18 Apr

I have a slight obsession with vintage scarves or vintage style scarves and wear them all year round,they are definitely my favorite accessory. My collection is growing but of course there is always room for more and I would love a Hermes silk scarf to add to it…..

Hermes have been producing scarves since 1937 with over 2500 designs made to date. Designs range from equestrian motifs to germane.
They are all so beautiful, even the packaging is.  All Hermès scarves are hand printed using multiple silk screens and the scarves hems are all handstitched. The scarves have another unique quality which is they are made with a scent. There are too many ‘favorite’ designs but here are a few of them……..

Elle

x

5 Responses to “I need….a Hermes scarf”

  1. Finnyfall 04/19/2011 at 5:34 pm #

    I heart Hermes Scarves!

  2. Janice Kettle 01/30/2013 at 4:20 pm #

    where and how can I buy these Hermes scarfs

  3. tiffany and co 05/01/2013 at 4:11 pm #

    Great information. Lucky me I recently found your website by accident (stumbleupon).
    I have saved it for later!

Leave a Reply

