My wardrobe needs…….

20 Mar

While on a recent shopping trip in Dundrum I found myself drawn to a beautiful dress in  the window of the Hobbs store , unfortunately I was running late so I did not have to time go in and try it on….but of course when I got home out come I went straight onto the Hobbs website and fell in love with nearly everything…..

It is a label I have not looked at much before but they have a nice range from classic cut business wear to stylish weekend wear so I will be adding it to my shops to visit when in Dundrum….It has some  very easy to wear classic pieces with a great colour palette and also items that would never date…..

Here are some of my favorites pieces from the Spring/Summer 2011 collection….

So I think my wardrobe would be very happy, as would I ,if I got a few Hobbs items to hang in it starting with the Limited Edition Kempton Shooting Dress…..

 

Elle

x

 

2 Responses to “My wardrobe needs…….”

  1. dressingmyself 03/20/2011 at 3:58 pm #

    Five years ago I bought a skirt from Hobbs (and several other things at other times). Last year I never wore that skirt, so I recently sold it on eBay. I explained that I had worn it several times, but it still looked okay. The woman who bought it took the time to send me an email telling me she really liked the skirt! So – Hobbs gets a thumbs up from me.

    • ellesdeli 03/20/2011 at 4:47 pm #

      It’s lovely to hear you were able to give the skirt a new home….we should never let nice clothes go to waste 🙂

Leave a Reply

