Click, click, click…..

13 Mar

I love taking photographs and I want to build up a nice collection of cameras. To start my collection I hope to start off the LC-A+ compact automat or the horizon Perfekt. Both are available to view or purchase(and yes I mean if anyone wants to surprise me) here http://shop.lomography.com/cameras/camera-best-sellers , check them out……


Elle
X

4 Responses to “Click, click, click…..”

  1. Finnyfall 03/14/2011 at 9:48 am #

    If I win the lotto I’ll buy them all for you!

    • ellesdeli 03/14/2011 at 7:37 pm #

      Thanks…maybe I’ll start buying you lotto tickets….

  2. niamhroisin 03/20/2011 at 8:36 am #

    I love love love my canon G10 x you can have a play with it and see what you think next time you are in Dublin! N

    • ellesdeli 03/20/2011 at 11:26 am #

      Thanks N, I may not give it back though…..x

Leave a Reply

