Festive Friday……lets celebrate

11 Mar

Yes it is Friday again my favorite day of the week so here is a few images I have collected that make me smile and I hope that they do the same for you……

My mood this week has been pretty romantic judging by the photos from flowers to couture dresses to Paris……thats a great combination for a perfect weekend

And while I was daydreaming about all of these I was listening to this….

and this……

Have a lovely weekend

Elle

x

4 Responses to “Festive Friday……lets celebrate”

  1. niamhroisin 03/11/2011 at 5:02 pm #

    Love these pictures, Eleanor! Did you see Coco Rocha’s wedding dress- really like some of the ones you have up x also LOVE Johnny Flynn ๐Ÿ™‚

    • ellesdeli 03/12/2011 at 10:08 am #

      I just looked up her dress now and I love it…..I want it in a pastel colour x x

  2. Chloe C. 10/12/2011 at 6:23 pm #

    Hello, I just found your blog. And I’m in love with it! Thank you for all the beautiful pictures ๐Ÿ™‚ Bless you! xoxo

    • ellesdeli 10/13/2011 at 4:32 pm #

      Thank you for the lovely comment….love your tumbler xx

Leave a Reply

