Dolce & Gabbana I salute you….

3 Mar

Nice...

I have an addiction to buying magazines and if I am truthful with you I probably read about two pages as I love looking at the pictures especially the ad campaigns. And I am currently loving the Dolce & Gabbana Spring Summer 2011 one it is amazing…..

Here are some my favorites

Meow

Say what.....

Strong men....

All together...

Tense...or bored!

Pretty fierce...

I think the black and white is striking  and the lighting was done really well. Also there is such drama in each photo, I find myself furrowing my brows when looking at the last image above…. it must have been a fun day at the office, take a look at the behind the scenes video

I have maybe a third of the shots from the campaign here but to view the rest click here http://www.dolcegabbana.com/dg/#/woman/adcampaign/advertising/

The female models look flawless (notice no mention of the clothes, the reason for the ads) and I want to get stuck in an elevator with all the male models so here are the men taking a diet coke break to round it up…….

So look and……

Enjoy and...

Listen…

Elle x

One Response to “Dolce & Gabbana I salute you….”

  1. andmybaby 03/04/2011 at 12:29 pm #

    Love it! Great post! You write well!!

Leave a Reply

